Mit Unterstützung von:

Unser Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender
Lars Reiße
Hafenstraße 99
34125 Kassel
Tel.: 0151-61022352
1.vorsitzender@myc-kassel.de



2. Vorsitzender
Marco Breden
Tel.: 0170-4060495
2.vorsitzender@myc-kassel.de

Kassenwart
Rainer Ballmann
Tel.: 0178-7854096
kassenwart@myc-kassel.de

1. Clubwart
Karl Bode

Tel.: 0172-5653808
clubwart@myc-kassel.de

Schriftführerin
Doris Herwig
Tel.: 0561 - 523303
schriftfuehrer@myc-kassel.de 


erweiteter Vorstand:

Stegwart & Ausbildung SBF
Marcel Bartsch
Tel.: 0174-3222433
ausbildung@myc-kassel.de

2. Clubwart
Sergej Schwabenland
Tel.: 0172-2357298
2.clubwart@myc-kassel.de



Jugendleiter

Daniel Bode
Tel.: 0172-5623299
daniel.bode@outlook.com

stellv. Jugendleiter

Alexander Altrogge
Tel.: 0176-64029569
alexander.altrogge@web.de


Alterspräsident
Helmuth Werner
Tel.: 05605-2616
helmuthwerner@gmx.de